Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
5 Stars based on 185 Review(s)
KF
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome LEO stocking
January 26, 2017
I buy a container and then fill it with gifts for my husbands co-workers. They are going to love these! Very well made and have pockets for little gifts as well.

Randy
South Bend, IN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOLLE Stocking
January 13, 2017
Very nice tactical stocking.

Heather
Toone, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for any Guy!
January 8, 2017
A gift any Guy will LOVE! Tactilly and fashionably useful! Colors and sizes are perfect for anyone!

Dave M
Nanticoke, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great original gift
January 4, 2017
Quality, service, price. What a perfect original gift for our son! What a surprise for him. Fantastically made; quality throughout
Pros:
All of the above
Cons:
None

Brando
Ogden, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Stocking!
January 3, 2017
These stocking worked great! They did the job on Christmas and they're durable enough that I can use them to carry ammo & supplies throughout the year.
Pros:
Excellent quality and durable
Cons:
None

J
Round Rock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME Stockings
December 30, 2016
Superior Quality on this product. You can tell they will last awhile.
Pros:
Color options

Sharon
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome molly gear stocking!
December 29, 2016
I was very impressed with this item. It is VERY WELL-MADE and sturdy. It also has a very good quality zipper, molly gear features and other places to attach items. My husband loved it! It's a unique gift, but I was most pleased with the high quality of this item.

Jay
NE Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 28, 2016
I was surprised how well built this item was! High quality and cheap priced!

Paula
Bellingham, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Fun!!!
December 27, 2016
This is the greatest stocking ever! I'm just bummed that is doesn't have an "actual use" I think my husband said he will hang it in his locker at work!

jerry martin
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun item
December 20, 2016
i liked this item was a great extra for the older kids in the family, in fact some of the younger ones were sad, so i ordered three more but unfortunately some colors were backordered
Pros:
low cost

Tanner A. Combs
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
December 20, 2016
This is awesome. Looks great above my fireplace! Goes great with a thin blue line patch and any other tactical attachments you want to put in!
Cons:
None

Amanda
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LA Police Tactical Stocking
December 18, 2016
This order came in faster then expected, and the quality is AMAZING! I would definitely buy again from your company. God Bless You All!

Alex Harrison
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 9, 2016
Got this as a christmas present and it was perfect!!

Lorie
McCook, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hanging Stockings on the Mantle Again!
December 7, 2016
Haven't been hanging stockings on the mantle, no kids, just me and my husband. We're not into the "normal" deco anyways, and when I came across these stockings... well let's just say we're hanging stockings on the mantle again! Whoever came up with this idea is just plain awesome. Thanks. Finally something for us. Not the typical cheesy camo stuff you see everywhere but something that looks cool. Thank you. And MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Pros:
Absolutely unique, well put together. My cat attacked it and it survived. Two of the dogs took it from the cat after the cat's second attack and it survived again. And it still looks awesome. I ordered three, one in each color and they all look great. After the holidays, you can keep it and attach it to your pack for extra storage, for example a quick grab med kit. Too many possibilities, love this product.
Cons:
Not really a con, but quite a lot of pockets to fill so if you're like me and want to look for cool "gadgets", start looking ahead of time and plan ahead!

Rich W
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Military Christmas
November 25, 2016
This is an awesome stocking.. A definate must for any serving military or veteran who has real Holiday spirit.. It's heavy duty with zippers and clasps. I also ordered and added the flag. I served as an MP in Korea and I always wanted a tactical stocking which I will be proud to display.. Shipping was FAST and flawless.. thank you
Pros:
Durable,
Cons:
None

Candra
Leavenworth KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+++ Quality Item
November 20, 2016
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Great for military, special ops, construction guys, camping fans, extreme sports fanatics etc.
Pros:
Quality Fast shipping

Merry Christmas
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift idea.
November 20, 2016
I bought one for myself, one as a gift. I'm about to buy several more. These are a great way to spruce up the office during Christmas time.
Pros:
Good price, good quality.
Cons:
None.

April Brigman
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
November 13, 2016
My husband loved his stocking! Ordering 2 more!

A Young
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grab gift
November 11, 2016
This is going to be a hit at the Christmas grab at work

Jody
Charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great xmas gift
November 11, 2016
Well constructed tactical stocking. Nice change from the traditional stocking.

Randy
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made
November 10, 2016
I expected something cheaply made, but this is better than I expected. The only complaint I have is the spacing on the MOLLE straps isn't correct, but it's not like I'm taking it into combat, so that's small potatoes. Otherwise, I'm happy with this at the price point.

Kevin
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is too awesome
November 4, 2016
Hahaha this is too perfect
Pros:
Molle.... molle everywhere
Cons:
Velcro is too narrow for a standard hook and loop name tape

Nikki Reagan
Spokane Valley, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely LOVE!!
November 3, 2016
My husband and I are so excited to hang these up for the Christmas season. They are exactly what we wanted and even arrived early! I only wish that there were smaller ones so that we could get one for our dog. Thank you so much LAPG!
Pros:
Strong fabric and various colors.
Cons:
No smaller ones to purchase for our dog.

Brian Cinnamon
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Purchase EVER
October 6, 2016
I love this stocking and can't wait to see the look on my kids faces Christmas morning! Thanks guys at LAPG!

Angela Engineer
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hubby loved it
May 26, 2016
Good product

Sterling
Warner Robins, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stockings
March 1, 2016
The kids and I can't wait to use them! Just wish there were more colors.

James
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stockings
February 25, 2016
These Stockings were just what I thought. They are made with quality material. And they look really great. I got all three colors. I can't wait till Christmas so I can fix them up with some cool stuff.
Pros:
Arrived on time. High quality. Looks cool. Made to last. Great price.
Cons:
NONE!

TurboEagle
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
February 13, 2016
This brings out a smile even before you look inside. Big enough inside, and lots of sturdy options to hang stuff outside. You can even daisy-chain them if hanging space is ltd. Surprisingly well made for the price.
Pros:
Sturdy, lots of fasteners and hang straps

Rick
APO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best idea ever
January 23, 2016
My wife and I did not have stocking and our kids were always asking us why. Now we have them.

Brad
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tactical Santa Time
January 21, 2016
These stockings are great. High quality with lots of tactical style.

Carrie Lynn
Newberg OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the right gift!
January 8, 2016
My son will be thrilled with his LAPD Gear Christmas stocking! He's 21 and in all these years I've searched for the stocking that represented his interests. Now, I need to wait until next Christmas to surprise him!
Pros:
Well built and strong. Will last a lifetime. Has the bells and whistles to please. Iappreciated the color options.
Cons:
Maybe could be a tad larger.

Morgan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
January 5, 2016
I purchased this stocking as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It is a standard stocking size, so it held about the same as his old stocking. The zipper on the side does not open into a separate pocket--it just opens up the side of the main compartment.

Christina Wade
Riverside County, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
January 4, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my husbands co-workers, it was a hit!

mitchell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stockings
January 3, 2016
Made a nice surprise for the boys

rachel
McArthur, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality
January 2, 2016
Got this for my for my husband. He loved it. I didn't expect it to be made as well as it is. Very happy with it

WR
NW Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tactical Christmas Stocking
December 31, 2015
Bought two of these for Christmas presents at half the price of similar items on other sites. Very pleased with the quality of the product especially for the price I paid for them.

Chuck
NW NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacticool Stockings
December 31, 2015
I bought 3 of these for my children. Big hit. Santa was a HERO this year.
Pros:
Lots of areas to stash stuff.
Cons:
None.

Carol
Fairfax, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 30, 2015
Great item. Everyone loved them. Fun gift!!!
Pros:
Great unique gift. Great quality!!!
Cons:
None

Ed
Abilene, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too cool
December 30, 2015
Bought these for my Army son and his wife, they were a huge hit. All of their friends want to steal them!

Oscar Mike
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Christmas Stocking Ever
December 30, 2015
So I purchased one of these for my girlfriend without any idea that she had purchased one for me from LAPG as well. They arrived roughly the same time and we were both really surprised. They looked great hanging over our mantel, and we ordered some custom name tapes offline to finish them off. My only concern was that the stocking was going to be a bit small and at the price it was listed may not have been the best of quality. I was delightfully surprised that I was wrong on both counts! Stitching and craftsmanship is rock solid (for a Christmas stocking) and once I unzipped it I was able to really pack a lot of cool little stocking stuffers down in there and then zip it back up. Great gift, thinking of picking up a few more now that they are on sale for next year - our pets need matching ones too!

BAP
VAB
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Start a tradition
December 30, 2015
Like any other holiday gift, interesting and useful for one short period each year. A nice conversation piece at the price
Pros:
Unique
Cons:
Seadonal

Jessie
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected!
December 29, 2015
Exactly as advertised. Only rated 4 stars because international shipping costed as much as the product itself. I'll keep looking for a supplier in Canada...

Loyd B
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need this!
December 27, 2015
Cool item, I got a lot of compliments

A Rangers
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tactical Stocking
December 27, 2015
These are a fun addition to an old tradition. My boys loved them. The zipper along the V side made for easier stuffing and the extra loops and hook accommodate what wouldn't fit inside.

Tom
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of a kind gift
December 27, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law. He has a huge green army truck and this seemed to be the ideal stocking for him. I knew I made the right choice once he realized what it was and down came the traditional stocking and up went the tactical one. It was really a hit.
Pros:
well made and definitely a hit with the right guy.
Cons:
a little on the small side; can't hold many bullets.

Courtney
West Monroe, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Christmas Stockings ever!
December 27, 2015
Purchased these stockings for me and my husband and he was thrilled! Perfect size and very unique! I have definitely been telling everyone where to get them!

Michael
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for office stockings
December 27, 2015
I decided to purchase these for use at our sheriffs office! Worked great and look great

Tracie Harvey
Council bluffs Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
He loved it!
December 27, 2015
My husband loves his Christmas stocking! Wish I could have found one of his old embroidered name tags to go on it! Might want to add that to your inventory! Maybe you have it and I missed it.

Rino
Hopewell ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Christmas gear
December 26, 2015
Awsome christmas gift. Well build, will be on the mantle for many years

Vanilla Gorilla
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and affordable
December 26, 2015
I have seen these for $55.00 and just wished. I found a stripped down dweeb model for $12.00 without the best features. This one has it all, without taking out a loan!
Pros:
Carry handle, zippered side to fit odd shaped stocking stuffers in it, name tape attachment so Santa knows which is mine.
Cons:
Won't accommodate an m203, but that goes under the tree anyway!


Page 1 of 4
1