4.9
188 Reviews
5
88% (165)
4
11% (21)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (167 of 188 responses)
By mrcyuma
Yuma, AZ
November 17, 2017
For all my boys (men now)
Perfect to load up small hunting and camping gifts for my boys at Christmas.
By Juston
Hurricane, WV
November 15, 2017
Excellent
The stockings are high quality. My boy loved them and feel like they are like there Daddy now!
ProsLarge Heavy duty material Quality product
By OP4
Mojave desert, California
September 25, 2017
The Perfect Stocking
Received one as a gift last year from my wife, loaded with awesome tactical gifts! Buying two more this year, one for the wife and one for the kid. We're going to do a new patch every year as a new tradition with the stockings!
ProsBuilt to last, cool features.
ConsLittle small, however still able to hold quite a bit!
By KF
Fairfax, VA
January 26, 2017
Awesome LEO stocking
I buy a container and then fill it with gifts for my husbands co-workers. They are going to love these! Very well made and have pockets for little gifts as well.
By Randy
South Bend, IN.
January 13, 2017
MOLLE Stocking
Very nice tactical stocking.
By Heather
Toone, TN
January 8, 2017
Great Gift for any Guy!
A gift any Guy will LOVE! Tactilly and fashionably useful! Colors and sizes are perfect for anyone!
By Dave M
Nanticoke, pa
January 4, 2017
Great original gift
Quality, service, price. What a perfect original gift for our son! What a surprise for him. Fantastically made; quality throughout
ProsAll of the above
ConsNone
By Brando
Ogden, UT
January 3, 2017
Excellent Stocking!
These stocking worked great! They did the job on Christmas and they're durable enough that I can use them to carry ammo & supplies throughout the year.
ProsExcellent quality and durable
ConsNone
By J
Round Rock TX
December 30, 2016
AWESOME Stockings
Superior Quality on this product. You can tell they will last awhile.
ProsColor options
By Sharon
Virginia
December 29, 2016
Awesome molly gear stocking!
I was very impressed with this item. It is VERY WELL-MADE and sturdy. It also has a very good quality zipper, molly gear features and other places to attach items. My husband loved it! It's a unique gift, but I was most pleased with the high quality of this item.
By Jay
NE Alabama
December 28, 2016
Perfect
I was surprised how well built this item was! High quality and cheap priced!
By Paula
Bellingham, WA
December 27, 2016
So Fun!!!
This is the greatest stocking ever! I'm just bummed that is doesn't have an "actual use" I think my husband said he will hang it in his locker at work!
By jerry martin
Kansas
December 20, 2016
fun item
i liked this item was a great extra for the older kids in the family, in fact some of the younger ones were sad, so i ordered three more but unfortunately some colors were backordered
Proslow cost
By Tanner A. Combs
Oregon
December 20, 2016
Awesome!!
This is awesome. Looks great above my fireplace! Goes great with a thin blue line patch and any other tactical attachments you want to put in!
ConsNone
By Amanda
Arizona
December 18, 2016
LA Police Tactical Stocking
This order came in faster then expected, and the quality is AMAZING! I would definitely buy again from your company. God Bless You All!
By Alex Harrison
Wisconsin
December 9, 2016
Awesome
Got this as a christmas present and it was perfect!!
By Lorie
McCook, NE
December 7, 2016
Hanging Stockings on the Mantle Again!
Haven't been hanging stockings on the mantle, no kids, just me and my husband. We're not into the "normal" deco anyways, and when I came across these stockings... well let's just say we're hanging stockings on the mantle again! Whoever came up with this idea is just plain awesome. Thanks. Finally something for us. Not the typical cheesy camo stuff you see everywhere but something that looks cool. Thank you. And MERRY CHRISTMAS.
ProsAbsolutely unique, well put together. My cat attacked it and it survived. Two of the dogs took it from the cat after the cat's second attack and it survived again. And it still looks awesome. I ordered three, one in each color and they all look great. After the holidays, you can keep it and attach it to your pack for extra storage, for example a quick grab med kit. Too many possibilities, love this product.
ConsNot really a con, but quite a lot of pockets to fill so if you're like me and want to look for cool "gadgets", start looking ahead of time and plan ahead!
By Rich W
New Jersey
November 25, 2016
Military Christmas
This is an awesome stocking.. A definate must for any serving military or veteran who has real Holiday spirit.. It's heavy duty with zippers and clasps. I also ordered and added the flag. I served as an MP in Korea and I always wanted a tactical stocking which I will be proud to display.. Shipping was FAST and flawless.. thank you
ProsDurable,
ConsNone
By Candra
Leavenworth KS
November 20, 2016
A+++ Quality Item
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Great for military, special ops, construction guys, camping fans, extreme sports fanatics etc.
ProsQuality Fast shipping
By Merry Christmas
CO
November 20, 2016
Great gift idea.
I bought one for myself, one as a gift. I'm about to buy several more. These are a great way to spruce up the office during Christmas time.
ProsGood price, good quality.
ConsNone.
By April Brigman
Tennessee
November 13, 2016
Wonderful product!
My husband loved his stocking! Ordering 2 more!
By A Young
MA
November 11, 2016
Great grab gift
This is going to be a hit at the Christmas grab at work
By Jody
Charlotte NC
November 11, 2016
Great xmas gift
Well constructed tactical stocking. Nice change from the traditional stocking.
By Randy
Tennessee
November 10, 2016
Well Made
I expected something cheaply made, but this is better than I expected. The only complaint I have is the spacing on the MOLLE straps isn't correct, but it's not like I'm taking it into combat, so that's small potatoes. Otherwise, I'm happy with this at the price point.
By Kevin
Seattle, WA
November 4, 2016
This is too awesome
Hahaha this is too perfect
ProsMolle.... molle everywhere
ConsVelcro is too narrow for a standard hook and loop name tape
By Nikki Reagan
Spokane Valley, WA
November 3, 2016
Absolutely LOVE!!
My husband and I are so excited to hang these up for the Christmas season. They are exactly what we wanted and even arrived early! I only wish that there were smaller ones so that we could get one for our dog. Thank you so much LAPG!
ProsStrong fabric and various colors.
ConsNo smaller ones to purchase for our dog.
By Brian Cinnamon
Arizona
October 6, 2016
Best Purchase EVER
I love this stocking and can't wait to see the look on my kids faces Christmas morning! Thanks guys at LAPG!
By Angela Engineer
CA
May 26, 2016
Hubby loved it
Good product
By Sterling
Warner Robins, Georgia
March 1, 2016
Great stockings
The kids and I can't wait to use them! Just wish there were more colors.
By James
Georgia
February 25, 2016
Stockings
These Stockings were just what I thought. They are made with quality material. And they look really great. I got all three colors. I can't wait till Christmas so I can fix them up with some cool stuff.
ProsArrived on time. High quality. Looks cool. Made to last. Great price.
ConsNONE!
By TurboEagle
SC
February 13, 2016
Fun
This brings out a smile even before you look inside. Big enough inside, and lots of sturdy options to hang stuff outside. You can even daisy-chain them if hanging space is ltd. Surprisingly well made for the price.
ProsSturdy, lots of fasteners and hang straps
By Rick
APO
January 23, 2016
Best idea ever
My wife and I did not have stocking and our kids were always asking us why. Now we have them.
By Brad
Canton, Ohio
January 21, 2016
Tactical Santa Time
These stockings are great. High quality with lots of tactical style.
By Carrie Lynn
Newberg OR
January 8, 2016
Absolutely the right gift!
My son will be thrilled with his LAPD Gear Christmas stocking! He's 21 and in all these years I've searched for the stocking that represented his interests. Now, I need to wait until next Christmas to surprise him!
ProsWell built and strong. Will last a lifetime. Has the bells and whistles to please. Iappreciated the color options.
ConsMaybe could be a tad larger.
By Morgan
Texas
January 5, 2016
Great Gift
I purchased this stocking as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It is a standard stocking size, so it held about the same as his old stocking. The zipper on the side does not open into a separate pocket--it just opens up the side of the main compartment.
By Christina Wade
Riverside County, California
January 4, 2016
Great gift
Purchased as a gift for my husbands co-workers, it was a hit!
By mitchell
United States
January 3, 2016
stockings
Made a nice surprise for the boys
By rachel
McArthur, ohio
January 2, 2016
top quality
Got this for my for my husband. He loved it. I didn't expect it to be made as well as it is. Very happy with it
By WR
NW Florida
December 31, 2015
Tactical Christmas Stocking
Bought two of these for Christmas presents at half the price of similar items on other sites. Very pleased with the quality of the product especially for the price I paid for them.
By Chuck
NW NC
December 31, 2015
Tacticool Stockings
I bought 3 of these for my children. Big hit. Santa was a HERO this year.
ProsLots of areas to stash stuff.
ConsNone.
By Carol
Fairfax, Virginia
December 30, 2015
Excellent
Great item. Everyone loved them. Fun gift!!!
ProsGreat unique gift. Great quality!!!
ConsNone
By Ed
Abilene, Texas
December 30, 2015
too cool
Bought these for my Army son and his wife, they were a huge hit. All of their friends want to steal them!
By Oscar Mike
Sacramento, California
December 30, 2015
Best Christmas Stocking Ever
So I purchased one of these for my girlfriend without any idea that she had purchased one for me from LAPG as well. They arrived roughly the same time and we were both really surprised. They looked great hanging over our mantel, and we ordered some custom name tapes offline to finish them off. My only concern was that the stocking was going to be a bit small and at the price it was listed may not have been the best of quality. I was delightfully surprised that I was wrong on both counts! Stitching and craftsmanship is rock solid (for a Christmas stocking) and once I unzipped it I was able to really pack a lot of cool little stocking stuffers down in there and then zip it back up. Great gift, thinking of picking up a few more now that they are on sale for next year - our pets need matching ones too!
By BAP
VAB
December 30, 2015
Start a tradition
Like any other holiday gift, interesting and useful for one short period each year. A nice conversation piece at the price
ProsUnique
ConsSeadonal
By Jessie
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
December 29, 2015
As expected!
Exactly as advertised. Only rated 4 stars because international shipping costed as much as the product itself. I'll keep looking for a supplier in Canada...
By Loyd B
Oklahoma
December 27, 2015
You need this!
Cool item, I got a lot of compliments
By A Rangers
Ohio
December 27, 2015
Tactical Stocking
These are a fun addition to an old tradition. My boys loved them. The zipper along the V side made for easier stuffing and the extra loops and hook accommodate what wouldn't fit inside.
By Tom
Raleigh, NC
December 27, 2015
One of a kind gift
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law. He has a huge green army truck and this seemed to be the ideal stocking for him. I knew I made the right choice once he realized what it was and down came the traditional stocking and up went the tactical one. It was really a hit.
Proswell made and definitely a hit with the right guy.
Consa little on the small side; can't hold many bullets.
By Courtney
West Monroe, Louisiana
December 27, 2015
Best Christmas Stockings ever!
Purchased these stockings for me and my husband and he was thrilled! Perfect size and very unique! I have definitely been telling everyone where to get them!
By Michael
Missouri
December 27, 2015
Perfect for office stockings
I decided to purchase these for use at our sheriffs office! Worked great and look great

Page 1 of 4
1